Skip To Content
Director's Award of Merit

Director's Award of Merit

Director's Award of Merit Spring Logo

Nominations for the Spring 2019 Director’s Awards of Merit are now open. Nominations close on May 10, 2019. 

Nominate someone today! 

The Director’s Award of Merit seeks to recognize employees who bring the best of themselves to the workplace on a regular basis throughout the year, contributing to a positive, productive, and caring workplace in which employees support each other to achieve important goals for serving and supporting our students, our schools, and school district. Through their efforts and actions, these employees inspire students and colleagues alike, by demonstrating the spirit of the UCDSB’s Mission, Vision, and Values in their daily work.

This distinguished recognition will be awarded quarterly, commencing September 2018.

Read full details on the award criteria and how to nominate someone in the 2018-2019 Application for Nomination

All UCDSB employees, current UCDSB students, and members of our schools’ parent communities are eligible to submit nominations.

Rhonda McNish Executive Assistant to the Director Board Office Phone: 1-800-267-7131 ext.1204 Fax: 1-855-508-1590 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.