Skip To Content
Director's Award of Merit

Director's Award of Merit

Fall Director's Award of Merit logo

Fall 2019 nominations are now closed! Congratulations to our recipients:

Debbie Connell - Centennial '67 Public School

Naomi Gadbois - Pleasant Corners Public School

Casie Jones - Human Resources Department

Jim Lamoureux - Bridgewood Public School

Jason Perkins - Westminster Public School

Julie Symonds - Special Education

Ryan Winter - Glengarry District High School

The Director’s Award of Merit seeks to recognize employees who bring the best of themselves to the workplace on a regular basis throughout the year.

These people contribute to a positive, productive, and caring workplace in which employees support each other to achieve important goals for serving and supporting our students, our schools, and school district. Through their efforts and actions, these employees inspire students and colleagues alike, by demonstrating the spirit of the UCDSB’s Mission, Vision, and Values in their daily work.

All UCDSB employees, current UCDSB students, and members of our schools’ parent communities are eligible to submit nominations.This distinguished recognition is awarded three times a year. 


Rhonda McNish Executive Assistant to the Director Board Office Phone: 1-800-267-7131 ext.1204 Fax: 1-855-508-1590 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.